Register   |  Login

The 3SR Partners


There are 14 partners from 11 countries making up the 3SR Consortium. Click on the partner names to find out more about them:

 Partner Name  Country
 Biosciences Knowledge Transfer Network  United Kingdom
 Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique  France
 University of Edinburgh  United Kingdom
 Parco Tecnologico Padano  Italy
 Aristotle University of Thessaloniki  Greece
 Utah State University  USA
 AGRIS-Sardegna  Italy
 Universidad de Leon  Spain
 University of Thessaly  Greece
 Teagasc  Ireland
 Warsaw University of Life Sciences  Poland
 Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation  Australia
 Huazhong Agricultural University  People's Republic of China
 Instituto Nacional de Tecnologia Agropecuaria  Argentina
  This website represents the views of the Authors, not the EC. The EC is not liable for any use that may be made of the information contained herein. 3SR is a Collaborative Project funded under the 7th Framework Programme (FP7).